Simone & Ian Felice- Lost Tapes Vol 1 & 2


Reg. price £25.00

Price includes VAT

In Stock

Please note we do not ship outside the UK

Contact me when an Ex-Demo Model is available
180g Double LP, Gatefold Sleeve, Diverse Records DIV030DLP

We’re delighted to be continuing our relationship with Simone Felice by releasing two albums in one lovely package. 

Simone Felice is the singer/songwriter in The Duke & The King and was previously a member of The Felice Brothers with siblings Ian and James.

It is Ian Felice that features alongside Simone on this collection of songs. They have been released as two separate albums on CD, ‘The Big Empty: Lost Tapes Volume I’ and ‘Mexico: Lost Tapes Volume II’, but we decided to package them together in a gatefold double LP. The CDs came in brown cardboard slip cases with simple ink images, we’ve replicated this as closely as possible with the vinyl packaging.

LP1 – The Big Empty 

1. Your Old Volvo 
2. Bicycle Man 
3. Home From War 
4. I Am That Boy 
5. The Grace 
6. Child Of Longing 
7. My Simple Mind 
8. Hospital Song 
9. The Bitter End 
10. Help Is On The Way 

LP2 – Mexico 

1. I Hear The Wolves 
2. The Tides 
3. We All Bleed 
4. Emma 
5. Division Street 
6. Easy Way To Live 
7. When You Were Born 
8. Take Me Away

Why is this item collection only?

This is because some items require more setting up than others (e.g. multi room systems) or have advanced settings.

To ensure you get the most from your equipment we need to take you through the process of setting it up correctly.

Sometimes the equipment is simply not suitable for shipping (e.g. glass stands that have been built up).

Simply reserve your product today and then arrange to pick it up from your nearest Audio-T store.

Items showing as "In Stock" are within the Audio T group and we may need additional time to transfer to your selected branch.

Contact me when this product is available as an ex-demo model

Simone & Ian Felice- Lost Tapes Vol 1 & 2

Simone & Ian Felice-Lost Tapes Vol1 & 2
  • AnthemAudiolabAudioquestAudio TechnicaAURALiCArcam
  • B&WChord CompanyChord ElectronicsCyrusDenonDynaudio
  • DynavectorFocalKEFLinnMarantzMonitor Audio
  • NaimNeat AcousticsNovaFidelityOphidian AudioPanasonicPioneer
  • PMCProjectQuadNaim UnitiRegaREL
  • RotelRuark AudioSonosSpendorYamaha

Registered office: 19 Old High Street, Headington, Oxford, OX3 9HS